Weekend Doodling = TAG

I was doing a little doodling this weekend and came up with TAG.  TAG is the name of a cat that seeks new adventures; bicycling, skydiving…coming soon surfing.  TAG is the design, but his message is that every day is a gift so do something with it.

I’ve created a few different designs and have put each on t-shirt’s at my Ditto Cats site.  What began as a simple doodle while I was watching t.v. quickly turned into TAG the adventurous cat.

TAG - first draft

TAG – first draft

Please check out my design at Ditto Cats and let me know what you think, thanks!

Leave a Reply

